202-496-0500 202-496-0500

X

Get In
Touch...

Washington Office
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 950
Washington, District of Columbia 20036

Office
202-496-0500 Phone
202-496-0555 FAX

Quick Contact Form

 

Contact Us

James & Hoffman, P.C.

Washington Office
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 950
Washington, District of Columbia 20036
Phone: 202-496-0500
Fax: 202-496-0555

Our offices are located downtown at the intersection of Connecticut Avenue and Desales Street, NW, just a half block from the Farragut North Metro station (Red Line) and a short walk from the Farragut West station (Blue/Orange/Silver Line).

Seattle Office
18 West Mercer Street
Suite 400
Seattle, Washington 98119-3971
Phone: 206-257-6028

Our offices are located in the Comcast Spotlight Building.

 

ATTORNEYS

Edgar N. James
ejames@jamhoff.com 

Steven K. Hoffman
skhoffman@jamhoff.com

Judith A. Scott
jscott@jamhoff.com

Kathy L. Krieger
klkrieger@jamhoff.com

David P. Dean
dpdean@jamhoff.com

Darin M. Dalmat
dmdalmat@jamhoff.com

Lee W. Jackson
lwjackson@jamhoff.com

Nicole G. Berner
nicole.berner@seiu.org

Daniel M. Rosenthal
dmrosenthal@jamhoff.com

Ryan E. Griffin
regriffin@jamhoff.com

Evin F. Isaacson
efisaacson@jamhoff.com

Alice C. Hwang
achwang@jamhoff.com

OF COUNSEL

Marie Chopra
mchopra@jamhoff.com

Michael B. Waitzkin
mbwaitzkin@jamhoff.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

Christine M. Jozwick
cmjozwick@jamhoff.com

Main Contact Form